• Preson Phillips 'In Our Winters'
  • Preson Phillips 'In Our Winters' CD

Preson Phillips 'In Our Winters'

MP3 download
CD + MP3 download
  • Orders come with an immediate download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    • Physical CDs are limited to 500!
    • CD sleeve features a custom screenprinted, letterpressed cover
    • Download includes high resolution digital PDF booklet

    (released 2014, independent release, produced by Tim McTague)

    Track Listing:
    1. Wayfaring Stranger
    2. Open Seas
    3. Come Down Father
    4. Lift Up the Gates
    5. In Our Winters
    6. Rising Like a Song
    7. Lamb of God
    8. Deuteronomy Six
    9. Behold the Architect
    10. The Riverbed
    11. Open For Me
    12. Wayfaring Stranger (live acoustic)
    13. Come Down Father (live acoustic)
    14. Behold the Architect (live acoustic)
    15. In Our Winters (live acoustic)
    16. Let Me Walk